jdlaclede: scottbaiowulf: ag-kg: scottbaiowulf: Don’t forget this classic ad with the short-lived McDonald’s mascot: The Cheesefuckler honestly the “mcfucker” wouldve been a better name No no, it has to be Cheesefuckler I’m following

tags: That guy, from FF,

from: https://0nigum0.tumblr.com/post/163340477616

Advertisments

Search